July 27, 2019

January 5, 2019

December 29, 2018

December 3, 2018

September 19, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Featured Posts

Droppin some Ash FAQ on ya

July 12, 2018

Not FAQ, but just some random facts about me. I guess. Uh. Here ya go!

 

I am an ENFP-T (Campaigner) 

My birthday is October 9, I'm a Libra! Moon in Leo, rising in Aries. I'm 24. I have the same birthday as John Lennon and his son.

My favorite animal is obviously a shark. But I love all animals dearly.

Vegetarian since the 4th grade and I have an on and off relationship to being vegan. 

I am Filipino, Italian, Turkish, Greek, and Spanish! I am mostly Filipino and was raised mainly with Filipino tradition and culture, so that's what I claim the most. 

I was born in Connecticut, we moved to Vegas when I was 2.

My first job was at a Jamba Juice. 

Every time in the past 2 years I've taken the Enneagram test, the results have been different. 

I love fruit and anything I can put hot sauce on. 

Internationally, I have been to Costa Rica, France, Dominican Republic, and Ecuador. 

If you ask me "If I could be anywhere, where would I be?" it would 99% of the time be in a rainforest or on the beach. 

My favorite things to do (not related to performing) are hiking, going to the beach, exploring, going to a museum, and dancing.

I'm patiently waiting for the day I can adopt a dog. 

My full name is Ashley Rapuano, I don't have a middle name. 

I went through a pirate phase in middle school and if I'm being honest I'm still 100% in it. 

No, I am not going back to Vegas. This is my home now, but I intend on being bicoastal! 

I cook to survive, not for fun. Haha. 

I love to read and you can find mostly autobiographies and poetry on my shelf. 

The past year has changed me a lot and I'm currently figuring out who I am. I'm happy.

I used to play softball as a kid. I was catcher, short, and left. 

My favorite favorite favorite holiday is Halloween (besides Shark Week) and for me, it starts in September. 

Disney means a whole lot to me. 

The past few years I have taken up mixed martial arts and I absolutely love it. I just started doing boxing in New York and I am so in love. It's one of those things I'm super super passionate about and I'm trying to fit more of it in my schedule.

The rings I wear everyday are my grandma's rings. If I get a chance to wear them in a film, I do.

I always carry highlighters with me.

I used to fall asleep during EVERY SINGLE movie I ever watched, so there is a 5-10 year period I didn't watch movies at all really, so I'm catching up on that. Lol. 

My dream roles are Veronica in Motherfucker in the Hat and Vanessa from In The Heights. 

I am a huge cryer. Sobbing. I cry at everything. Sometimes I can't cry at all. Mostly I'm pouring.

My drink of choice is whiskey water.

When I have time to myself I really enjoy watching movies alone.

I love vintage dresses, retro clothing, anything and everything vintage. My dream car is a 1963 Chevy Chevelle SS. 

The deciding factor between LA and NY for me was falling asleep in traffic in LA when I went for an audition.

I don't drink coffee. 

If I wasn't an actor or comedian, I would 100% be working for an animal non-profit (Like World Wildlife Fund) or I'd be working with a non-profit for human rights.

I often eat the crust before I eat the middle of anything.

 

Well, those are just a few things I love about myself or questions I get a lot that I figured would be cool to put out! I hope you enjoyed it. Or well I hope you killed 5 minutes in the bathroom/at work. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square